Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
20 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.8 out of 5
May 19, 2020 at 12:49 PM EST
"5 star"
~ John Mauder
in NJ
March 7, 2020 at 1:49 AM EST
"I love Mary Tuttle’s florist. Whether it’s a fine gift you need or a beautiful flower arrangement, they will take good care of you. The staff is so nice and so helpful too, they always help me out in a quick pinch to find just the right gift or flowers. I really do think they do the most beautiful, unique and classy floral arrangements in St. Louis, absolutely stunning. I have been going to Mary Tuttle’s for years and they have never disappointed.
IMG_1641.jpg"
~ Linzi Cavanaugh
in MO
Feb. 20, 2020 at 1:22 PM EST
"Excellent service and wedding registry was easy to navigate and place an order! Five stars!!!"
~ Kathryn Green
in MO
Jan. 28, 2020 at 3:01 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Wonderful first wedding registry experience! Everyone was very helpful and patient. They had great ideas and made registering so much easier for me! Highly recommend Mary Tuttle for wedding registry and flowers!"
~ Sara Kathryn Green in MO
Oct. 22, 2019 at 2:33 PM EST
"I highly recommend this store. The staff is incredibly friendly, and the quality can't be beat! I chose Mary Tuttle's to do the flowers for my wedding and that was the best decision that I made! The flowers were fresh, gorgeous, & at a wonderful price! The staff not only did a phenomenal job of setting up, but was helpful and cheery throughout the day! I also had a wonderful experience setting up my wedding registry at Mary Tuttle's! It is easy to use, and I received elegant gifts that I will cherish forever. The jewelry holder for my rings, the marble cheese trays and cutting boards, and the white wedding picture frame are my favorites! I love this store!"
~ Gina Brown in MO
May 22, 2019 at 10:48 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Friendly, helpful staff and a wonderful selection of gifts for all occasions!"
~ Amanda Weber in CO
March 7, 2019 at 11:22 AM EST
"My day was busy and called a bit late’ish but the staff found a beautiful arrangement “just waiting” and saw to delivery before the day was over making it birthday-perfect. My daughter-in-law was thrilled."
~ Phyllis - NE
Nov. 25, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST
~ Kelly Hoerr in MO
Nov. 9, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST
~ Chandler Gregg in MO
Oct. 18, 2018 at 7:12 PM EST
~ Sharon Swindle in MO
Sept. 14, 2018 at 1:22 PM EST
"5 Stars! It’s so much fun to work with Mary Tuttle as I select gifts for my future daughter-in-law and my son. The gift registry makes birthday and Christmas gifts a sure thing, as well! Kim Robbins, Jefferson City, MO"
~ Kim Robbins
in MO
Aug. 23, 2018 at 4:43 PM EST
"Wonderful people to work with in finding the right gifts! They also have a beautiful selection to choose from!"
~ Eileen Walsh
in MO
Aug. 1, 2018 at 10:24 PM EST
"I have absolutely loved my experience with Mary Tuttle’s. My registry and floral experience for my wedding has been personal and customized because of the attentive and friendly staff. I feel like I’ve made new friends!"
~ Brittany
July 26, 2018 at 2:09 PM EST
~ Brittany Burke in MO
Aug. 29, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST
~ Erin Ohlms in IL
June 28, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST
~ Maureen in TN
June 27, 2017 at 3:58 PM EST
"Awesome gift registry."
~ karen
in MO
April 3, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST
"Loved how quick and simple it was to order a wedding gift for Brittany and Kenny. Mary in CA
"
~ Mary
in CA
Feb. 14, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I love the incredible customer service and selection at MT!"
~ Anna in MO
Jan. 20, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST
"Patty was very helpful in choosing a gift for Brittany and Kenny.
Looks like a beautiful store!"
~ Debbie
in AZ

Next page